Welcome to Arapaho Road Baptist Church, Garland, TX!

Home       About Arapaho Road       Spiritual Starting Points       Ministries       Mission       Giving       Member Resources

Arapaho Road Baptist Church Staff

Dr. David Rogers
Lead Pastor
Brian Audia
Executive Pastor
George Butler 
Associate Pastor and Administrator
Phil Porter
Associate Pastor of
Discipleship and Mission
Dan Liles
Associate Pastor of
Discipleship and Worship
Chuyen Tran
Pastor Arapaho Road
in Vietnamese
Paul Arevalo
Pastor Arapaho Road
in Spanish
Scott Partridge
Student Pastor
Doris Yancey
Financial Administrator
Delila Cuddy
Laura Mezzell
Children's Ministry Assistant 

Other support staff:

Maria Rains / Acting ARK Director

Bill & Nancy Sword / Awana Commanders

Steve McClatchy / Ministry Resident 

Carolyn Baker / Worship & Arts Ministry Resident

Brian Munse / Singles Ministry Resident

John Unangst / Administrative Intern

Jacob Beck / Student Ministry Intern

Tim Hyland, Facilities Manager

Mike Kriss, Custodian


Home     About Arapaho Road     Spiritual Starting Points     Ministries     Mission     Giving     Member Resources     Site Map
Arapaho Road Baptist Church ● 2256 Arapaho Rd., Garland, TX  75044 ●  972-495-2223 ● info@arapahoroad.org

For questions or comments concerning this website contact webmaster@arapahoroad.org.
© Copyright  Arapaho Road Baptist Church. All rights reserved.